About the Hotel Glärnischhof in Zurich

THE 4 STAR SUPERIOR HOTEL GLÄRNISCHHOF IS LOCATED IN THE HEART OF ZURICH...

 … right in the financial district and only a few minutes from the main attractions of the city. Lake Zurich, Bahnhofstrasse and the shopping mile are all just a 2-minute walk away. Zurich's Old Town is a 9-minute walk away from the hotel..

OUR HOTEL AND our love for SUSTAINABILITY

The philosophy of the Glärnischhof hotel in Zurich is built on the belief that is possible to be responsible with the world‘s protection while offering first class hospitality and service. Every decision is carefully calculated to create an environmentally aware place where our guests and employees are the focus.

OUR ROOMS AND THE EXTRAS

The rooms, on average larger than other hotel rooms in Zurich, offer everything our guests need to make their stay as comfortable as possible. Each room is e.g. equipped with a tablet, a coffee maker, a minibar (free of charge and refilled every day), Airlux  high quality air mattress (the strength of the mattress can be adjusted according to the individual needs of the guests) and a pillow menu. As an added bonus, all our guests can use the modern Luxor Fitness Center Zurich (in the neighbouring building) free of charge.

100% REGIONAL & FAIR IN our RESTAURANTS

It is very important to us to offer our guests a healthy, regional and varied gastronomic offer. All our hotel restaurants, the gourmet restaurant Le Poisson and our Swiss restaurant Glärnischhof (GH), our bar (the Oak Bar) and our takeaway (To GHo) are all based on a "100% Regional & Fair" policy and therefore guarantee fine, high quality and environmentally friendly food and products.

In the same way, our breakfast (included in the room rate) demonstrates Hotel Glärnischhof’s commitment to social responsibility, with its lavish range of delicacies from the local area complemented by top-quality Fairtrade tea and coffee. The best start to the day is ensured, but if the breakfast buffet leaves something to be desired, please do not hesitate to let our waiters know. We will do our best to make you feel at home.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE. BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US.

We recommend that you book directly with us. In this way you will enjoy, among other things, the best price (guaranteed). Find out here about all the benefits of booking direct. You can make your hotel reservation through this website, on +41 44 286 22 22 or by e-mail at info@hotelglaernischhof.ch.

We would be pleased to welcome you to our hotel in the center of Zurich.
 

        ROOMS               GASTRONOMY                BENEFITS FOR DIRECT BOOKERS               OFFERS

Über das Hotel Glärnischhof in Zürich

das 4 Sterne superior Hotel Glärnischhof befindet sich im herzen von Zürich...

 ... direkt im Finanzviertel und nur wenige Minuten von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt entfernt. Der Zürichsee, die Bahnhofstrasse und die Shoppingmeile sind alle nur 2 Gehminuten entfernt. Die Zürcher Altstadt erreichen Sie nach einem 9-minütigen Spaziergang.

UNSER HOTEL UND DIE NACHHALTIGKEIT

Das Hotel Glärnischhof in Zürich wurde im klassischen und nachhaltigen Stil erbaut und zeichnet sich durch seinen erstklassigen Service, die Liebe zum Detail und die nachhaltige Geschäftsphilosophie aus, bei der Gäste, Mitarbeiter und die Umwelt im Mittelpunkt stehen.

UNSERE ZIMMER UND DIE EXTRAS

Die Zimmer, durchschnittlich grösser als andere Hotelzimmer in Zürich, bieten alles was unsere Gäste brauchen, um ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Jedes Zimmer ist z.B. mit einem Tablet, Kaffeemaschine, einer Minibar (kostenlos), Airlux hochqualitative Luftmatratze (die Festigkeit der Matratze kann man nach den individuellen Bedürfnissen der Gäste anpassen lassen) und Kissen-Menü ausgestattet. Als zusätzliches Plus, können alle unserer Gäste das modernes Luxor Fitness – Center Zürich (im benachbarten Gebäude) kostenlos nutzen.

100% REGIONAL & FAIR in unseren restaurants

Es ist uns sehr wichtig unseren Gästen ein gesundes, regionales und umfangreiches gastronomisches Angebot zu bieten. Unsere Hotel Restaurants, das Gourmet Restaurant Le Poisson und unser Schweizer Restaurant Glärnischhof (GH), unsere Bar (Oak Bar) und unser Takeaway (To GHo) basieren alle daher auf einer "100% Regional & Fair" Politik und garantieren somit qualitativ hochwertiges Essen, fein und mit umweltschonenden Produkten.

In gleicher Weise sorgt unser Frühstück (im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen) für den besten Start in den Tag. Sollte das Frühstücksbuffet noch Wünsche offen lassen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, es unsere Kellner wissen zu lassen. Wir werden unser Bestes tun, damit Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen.

BESTPREIS GARANTIE. BUCHEN SIE DIREKT BEI UNS.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, direkt bei uns zu buchen. Auf diese Weise geniessen Sie unter anderem den besten Preis (garantiert). Informieren Sie sich über weitere Vorteile. Sie können Ihre Hotel Reservierung über unsere Website, unter der Telefonnummer +41 44 286 22 22 oder per E-Mail an info@hotelglaernischhof.ch machen.

Es würde uns freuen, Sie in unserem Hotel im Zentrum von Zürich begrüssen zu dürfen.

 

ZIMMER                  GASTRONOMIE                 VORTEILE FÜR DIREKTBÜCHER                  ANGEBOTE